COR - Organogram

There Are Four (4) Offices

The University Research Office (URO), The Intellectual Property Office (IPO), The Linkages and Partnerships Office (LPO) and An Administrative Support Office (ASO)

University Research Office (URO)

Research Administration shall be the main function of the University Research Office.

Intellectual Property Office (IPO)

This Office shall takeover the functions of the current IPTTO. It shall be headed by a Director.

Linkages & Partnerships Office (LPO)

This Office shall take over the functions of the current DLSR. It will be headed by a Director

Administrative Support Office (ASO)

The Office shall consist of three Units: Administrative, Communications and Finance

Do You Need Help? You Can reach Us